Blogia
SAUDADE

Music for the Masses

Never let me down again
(Depeche Mode)

I´m taking a ride
With my best friend
I hope he never lets me down again
He knows where he´s taking me
Taking me where I want to be
I´m taking a ride
With my best friend

We´re flying high
We´re watching the world pass us by
Never want to come down
Never want to put my feet back down
On the ground

I´m taking a ride
With my best friend
I hope he never lets me down again
Promises me I´m safe as houses
As long as I remember who´s wearing the trousers
I hope he never lets me down again

Never let me down

See the stars, they´re shining bright
Everything´s alright tonight

2 comentarios

oit -

See the stars, they´re shining bright
Everything´s alright tonight

No llores por no ver el sol pq las lagrimas no te dejaran ver las estrellas

PeterPunk -

Agardo ke sexa unha deklaración de intencións e o komezo dunha nova princesiña, e non kede só nunha letra de kanción.